Tired of being stopped by irritating charity muggers? Support our campaign to take Action Against Activism! #NoToCaring

Year: 2015

Directed & Written by: Gavin Hugh

Starring: Iain Leslie, Graham Scott, Mark Hunter, David Cruickshanks, Stuart MacKenzie, Keith Robson, Beans Goldblum, Martyn McCormack, D.T. Wilson, Farah Ahmed, Claire McIlhatton, Kevin Clarke, Craig J. Seath, David Leybourne, Jamie Durie, Jenni Leigh, Farooqi D. Muskwati, Olivia Vitazkova, Benjamin Smith, Sandy Power, Euan G. Mackie, Sammi Walters, Adam Strange, Jaq MacGregor, Peter Docherty, Kyle Turpie, Adam Strange, Alice Watson, Chris Hubbard

Director of Photography & Assistant Director: Steven J Quinn